Wardruna - Runaljod - Ragnarok CD - Nordic Music Merch

Wardruna - Runaljod - Ragnarok CD

Regular price € 9.90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
43 in stock

Wardruna 3RD album and last in the Trilogiy of "Runaljod".

Warduna is a musical project based on Nordic spiritualism and the runes of the Elder Futhark. Started by Einar "Kvitrafn" Selvik in 2003, along with Gaahl and Lindy Fay Hella. Einar Selvik, co-composer of "Vikings", brings you a more diverse and deeper look into the Runaljod trilogy with "Ragnarok".

1. Tyr
2. UruR
3. Isa
4. MannaR - Drivande
5. MannaR - Liv
6. Raido
7. Pertho
8. Odal
9. Wunjo
10. Runaljod

Label: By Norse Music
Type: CD Jewel case
Release date: October 21st, 2016