Enslaved - E - 2xLP - Nordic Music Merch

Enslaved - E - 2xLP

Regular price € 20.90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 LP - Gatefold - Etched D side

E is Enslaved latest and 14th full-length album and offers an unprecedented mix of prog, extreme metal and shoegaze on 8 tracks with a playing time of more than an hour. Titled E, the album was once again written by the unholy alliance of guitarist Ivar Bjørnson (music, lyrics) and singer/bassist Grutle Kjellson (lyrics) and marks the introduction of their new keyboard master and clean vocalist Håkon Vinje.

Side A:
1. Storm Son 
2. The River's Mouth 

Side B
3. Sacred Horse 
4. Axis Of The Worlds 

Side C
5. Feathers Of Eolh 
6. Hiindsiight

Label: Nuclear Blast
Media Type: 2 LP - Gatefold
Release date: October 13, 2017
Genre: Progressive Metal

You may also like