Audrey Horne "Pure Heavy" CD Digipak - Nordic Music Merch
Audrey Horne "Pure Heavy" CD Digipak - Nordic Music Merch

Audrey Horne "Pure Heavy" CD Digipak

Regular price € 10.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited First Edition Digipak incl. 2 Bonus Tracks.
One may mourn the Seventies, miss the glorious Eighties and consider the Nineties as a particularly undervalued decade. You could also simply slide Pure Heavy by Norwegian Rock band AUDREY HORNE into your CD player and get all of the missing rock eras delivered for free. With admirable energy, keen sense of strong hooks, fine licks and great melodies, this record rocks without detours directly into the heart of every fan of pure Rock music. Timeless compositions from dynamic to bursting sounds and undisputed authenticity of the five musicians make Pure Heavy a real listening pleasure. The album is indeed heavy and plump hard, but it has also great attention to detail and deep melodic aspects, in short, a veritable cornucopia of great songs.

1.  Wolf In My Heart
2.  Holy Roller
3.  Out Of The City
4.  Volcano Girl
5.  Tales From The Crypt
6.  Diamond
7.  Into The Wild
8.  Gravity
9.  High And Dry
10. Waiting For The Night
11. Boy Wonder
12. Let Live (Bonus Track)
13. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (Bonus Track)

Release date: 26.09.14
Label: Napalm Records
Media type: CD Digipack
Genre: Rock / Hard Rock