Audrey Horne “Youngblood” CD digipak - Nordic Music Merch
Audrey Horne “Youngblood” CD digipak - Nordic Music Merch

Audrey Horne “Youngblood” CD digipak

Regular price € 14.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ltd First Ed 6-Page Digipack + 3 Bonus Tracks and Poster Booklet. First-class Hard Rock from Norway's finest!

With their first three albums - praised by fans and critics alike - AUDREY HORNE positioned themselves in the premier league of Rock! Furthermore, the band has shown that honest and hand-made music is still more than popular. The fourth album "Youngblood" follows this tradition and presents the Norwegian Hard Rock quartet full of fresh energy and a truthful love of playing. Songs like "Redemption Blues", "Straight Into Your Grave" or "There Goes a Lady" not only live up to the numerous AUDREY HORNE classics, but turn into irresistible tunes with catchy refrains right from the start and will stay with you for a long time. The great production provides the finishing touches and presents the listener with a warm sound that differs tremendously from the soulless plastic productions of this day and age. "Youngblood" is an excellent and sweeping Hard Rock album full of soul and without a doubt the highlight in the discography of AUDREY HORNE!

1. Redemption Blues
2. Straight Into Your Grave
3. Youngblood
4. There Goes A Lady
5. Show and Tell
6. Cards with the Devil
7. Pretty Little Sunshine
8. The Open Sea
9. This Ends Here
10. The King is Dead
11. Wanna Know You (Bonus Track)
12. This Ends Here - Demo (Bonus Track)
13. The Open Sea - Demo (Bonus Track)

Release date: 05.12.12
Label: Napalm Records
Media type: CD Digipack
Genre: Rock / Hard Rock