MAYHEM - Daemon LP Gatefold (Black) - Nordic Music Merch

MAYHEM - Daemon LP Gatefold (Black)

Regular price € 22.90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mayhem's 6th Studio Album on Black vinyl Gatefold + Booklet

Every order placed on the Mayhem online store containing the new album will include a set of 5 exclusive "Daemon" stickers.

1. The Dying False King
2. Agenda Ignis
3. Bad Blood
4. Malum
5. Falsified and Hated
6. Aeon Daemonium
7. Worthless Abomination Destroyed
8. Daemon Spawn
9. Of Worms and Ruins
10. Invoke the Oath
11. Everlasting Dying Flame (Bonus Track)
12. Black Glass Communion (Bonus Track)

Release date: 08.11.19
Media: LP
Label: Century Media
Genre: Black Metal

You may also like