Audrey Horne

Audrey Horne

Audrey Horne was formed in 2002 in Bergen, Norway by Toschie (formerly in Sylvia Wane), Thomas Tofthagen (Sahg), Arve Isdal aka Ice Dale (Enslaved), Kjetil Greve (Deride), Tom Cato Visnes aka King ov Hell (Gorgoroth, God Seed, Sahg, King Ov Hell) and Herbrand Larsen (Enslaved). The band took its name from Sherilyn Fenn's character in the cult TV series “Twin Peaks”! 

Although most of the Audrey Horne members are known from more extreme, progressive or black metal bands, the band delivers a relentlessly hot and timeless hard rock, in the vein of all-times fame bands of the genre such as Van Halen, Kiss, Thin Lizzy, Face No More or Alice in Chains!


Current line-up: 

Arve Isdal - Guitars

Torkjell Rød - Vocals

Thomas Tofthagen - Guitars

Kjetil Greve - Drums

Espen Lien - Bass