Eivør - Live LP - Nordic Music Merch
Eivør - Live LP - Nordic Music Merch

Eivør - Live LP

Regular price € 22.90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Live in Tórshavn is a selection of 16 Eivør instant classics from albums Room, Bridges and Slør.
The songs were selected off the recordings of three consecutive shows in the Old Theatre of Tórshavn in the Faroe Islands, in 2017.
Long time friends/collaborators Mikael Blak (bass, synths), Høgni Lisberg (drums, vocals) and Hallur Johnsson (FOH engineer) are an essential part of the live show Eivør has been building since the release of her latest album Slør (2015). Live in Tórshavn is the natural continuity of the studio albums, giving them a second life and taking the songs further into the territories of Alternative, Rock, and Folktronica. Interpreting her roots in a modern way and gathering more people from all ages and all crowds, Eivør plays music for the soul and delivers breathtaking performances, hitting notes that only a handful could reach with such precision and a grace.

01 - Eivor - Mjørkaflo´kar (Live in Tórshavn)
02 - Eivør - Brotin (Live in Tórshavn)
03 - Eivør - Verð mi´n (Live in Tórshavn)
04 - Eivør - Salt (Live in Tórshavn)
05 - Eivør - Rain (Featuring Konni Kass) (Live in Tórshavn)
06 - Eivør - Bridges (Live in Tórshavn)
07- Eivør - The Swing (Live in Tórshavn)
08 - Eivør - Famous Blue Raincoat (Live in Tórshavn)
09 - Eivør - Remember Me (Live in Tórshavn)
10 - Eivør - On My Way To Somewhere (Live in Tórshavn)
11 - Eivør - Silvitni (Live in Tórshavn)
12 - Eivør - Trøllabundin (Live in Tórshavn)
13 - Eivør - Boxes (Live in Tórshavn)
14 - Eivør - Tides (Live in Tórshavn)
15 - Eivør - True Love (Live in Tórshavn)
16 - Eivør - Falling Free (Live in Tórshavn)

Artist: EIVØR
Format: 2LP
Title: Eivør Live in Tórshavn
Release Date: 
Label: Eivør
Genre: Nordic Folktronica / Alternative / Dark Pop

You may also like